A Letter From The Girl in The Politech Video

So proud of my sweet friend. I love her tender heart and sweet passion for making Jesus known.

abundantlylovedbyjesus

As you may have seen on Facebook, the YouTube video, “Politically-Challenged” I am the girly holding the microphone with the spongy red top on it.

Yes, yes that is I.

It has been on my heart the last few days to say a few things since it has resurfaced from last year when it came out. I hope to give you a sense of peace and and also a piece of my heart.

I am writing on behalf of Courtney Plunk, not the organization Politech, but just a confused messy college student that has the attention span of a newborn.

Coming into college I had a plan and that plan was to be someone that was known and had a purpose, a purpose of living well and happy. Finding my identity in the things that I do. When I joined Politech, they needed a PR director and someone to be…

View original post 951 more words

Leave a Reply

